2021-2022 Executive Committee:

J. Patrick Walsh, Executive Assistant, Faculty Senate
Anne Corcoran-Petela, Associate Director, Faculty Compensation, Wharton School Executive Education
Past Chair:
Kris Forrest, Director of Finance, Penn Museum

Contact the PPSA “Tri-Chairs” at:  ppsa @

Members at Large (2-year terms)

2020-2022 Term:

Dawn M. Deitch, Executive Director, Office of Government and Community Affairs
Rhina El-Amin, College House Dean, College Houses and Academic Services
Amanpreet (Aman) Kaur, Community Health and Engineering Librarian, Penn Libraries
Cynthia (Cindy) Kwan, Manager, IT Operations Manager – Client Services, Perelman School of Medicine

2021-2023 Term:

Tonya Bennett, Director of Educational Technology, School of Veterinary Medicine
Natalie Dury Green, Director of Operations, Master in Law Program, University of Pennsylvania Carey Law School
Matthew MacDonald, Clinical Research Regulatory Compliance Specialist Senior, Perelman School of Medicine
Kathy Tang, Sr. Clinical Research Operations Specialist, Perelman School of Medicine

Additional Staff

Adam Sherr, Senior Advisor and Lead Functional Analyst, Next Generation Student Systems

PPSA Secretary
Dee Patel, Senior Writer/Editor, University Communications

PPSA Treasurer
Lauren Hurray, Managing Director, Jacobs Levy Equity Management Center for Quantitative Financial Research

PPSA Webmaster
Mayumi Hirtzel, Information Systems and Computing

Go here for a history of PPSA Boards and Officers.