Past PPSA Chairs: 

2016 – 2017 Heather Kelley, Deputy Director, School of Nursing
2015 – 2016 Kuan Evans, Staff Assistant, Office of Affirmative Action and Equal Opportunity Programs
2014 – 2015 Lucia DiNapoli, Director of Strategic Initiatives for Administration
2013-2014 Utsav Schurmans, House Dean for Ware College House, Office of College Houses & Academic Services
2012-2013 Holly L. Marrone, Assistant Director, Operations, Penn Hospitality Services
2011-2012 Anna Loh, Senior Director of Human Resources, The Wharton School

Past Members at Large

2017-2019 Term:

Danielle L. Crowl, Senior Case Manager, Office of Student Conduct
Kris Forrest, Director of Finance, Penn Museum
Christine Lowery, Risk Management Analyst Health Systems, Office of Audit, Compliance and Privacy
Anne Corcoran-Petela, Associate Director, Program Management, Wharton (1 year term)

2016-2018 Term:
Chris Pastore, Associate Director, Programs in the Humanities and the Social Sciences, The College of Liberal and Professional Studies
Amber Banayat, Associate Director, Center for Neuroinflammation and Neurotherapeutics, Perelman School of Medicine
Nykia Perez Kibler, Director of Information Services, School of Arts and Sciences
Nadir Sharif, House Dean, Stouffer College House, College Houses & Academic Services

2015-2017 Term:
Aman Goyal, Program Coordinator – VPUL
Teri Scott, Director of Marketing and Communications – Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology
Stephanie Yee, Laboratory Manager – Perelman School of Medicine
Heather Kelley, Deputy Director – School of Nursing

2014-2016 Term:
Margaret Heer, Associate Treasurer, Investment Services- Division of Finance
Therese Marmion, Major Gifts Officer- Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology
Evangelyn Diaz, Recruitment Manager- College of Liberal and Professional Studies
Roberto Mansfield, Senior IT Project Leader- SAS Computing

2013-2015 Term:
Janet Ansert, deputy registrar, SRFS Registrars Center
Laural Arthur, IT project lead, Information Systems and Computing
Nora Blumenstein, program coordinator, Civic House
Patrick Butler, senior systems administrator, VPUL Technology Services

2012-2014 Term:
Jonathan Hakim, Overseas Program Manager, Penn Abroad
Karen Hamilton, Associate Director of Stewardship and Communications, UGFA, Development and Alumni Relations
Rebecca Schept, Program/Building Coordinator, Lesbian Gay Bisexual Transgender Center

2011-2013 Term:
Peggy Kowalski, Director of Special Events, Department of Recreation and Intercollegiate Athletics
Joel Mintzer, Administrator, Residential Services
April Herring, (Finishing Sue Smith’s term), House Dean of Fisher-Hassenfeld College House, Office of College Houses & Academic Services
Hoi Ning Ngai, Associate Director for Academic Affairs and Advising, The Wharton School
Lucia DiNapoli, Staff Assistant to the Dean, School of Nursing

Additional Staff:

PPSA Listserv Manager: Adam Sherr, School of Nursing

PPSA Secretary: Audrey Edmondson, Penn Student Agencies

PPSA Webmaster: Mayumi Hirtzel, Penn Video Network